Announcements

Monday, December 11, 2017
Sokoine University of Agriculture Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis (SUALISA) would like to announce to the SUA community that it would be offering short courses on Impact Evaluation studies using a STATA software from Monday 18th December 2017 to 22nd December 2017 at iAGRI…
Friday, December 8, 2017

CYSTINET-Africa, is an interdisciplinary multinational project focusing on the control of Taenia solium, a tapeworm transmitted between humans and pigs.

Taenia solium cysticercosis/taeniasis (TSCT) is an emerging but potentially…

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
View list of students who won appeal and loan re-application
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Names that appear here will be used in certificates as they appear in this list.If one observes any error they should report to the respective office
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Graduands and Members of the General Public are hereby informed that the 33rd SUA Graduation Ceremony will be held on Friday 24th November, 2017 at Solomon Mahlangu Campus (SMC), “Nelson Mandela Freedom Square”, Mazimbu in Morogoro, starting at 11:00 am. During the day, the Chancellor of SUA will…
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
The Department of Language Studies will administer an English Language Placement Examination to all first year undergraduate students on Saturday, 18th November, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
List of Batch 4 Loan Allocations for SUA First Year (Fresher’s) Students Receiving Loan from HESLB for the Academic Year 2017/2018
Monday, November 13, 2017
List of batch 4 Loan Allocations for SUA Continuing Students Receiving Loan from HESLB for the Academic Year 2017/2018
Friday, November 10, 2017
Report for registration as soon as possible, teaching has already started.
Sunday, November 5, 2017
List of Batch 3 Loan Allocations for SUA First Year (Fresher’s) Students Receiving Loan from HESLB for the Academic Year 2017/2018