Staff Profiles

(click on name to read more about them)

A

Senior Research Fellow
Katakweba

Pest Management Center 
​​​​​​​Sokoine University of Agriculture 
P.O. Box 3110 
Morogoro, Tanzania. 
Email: katakweba@sua.ac.tz

Research Fellow
Dr Amina

Pest Management Centre
Sokoine University of Agriculture
P.O. Box 3110
Morogoro, Tanzania
Email: -

 

Associate Research Professor
Apiah Massawe

Pest Management Center
​​​​​​​Sokoine University of Agriculture
P.O. Box 3110
Morogoro, Tanzania.​​​​​​​
Email: massawe@sua.ac.tz 

C

Senior Research Fellow
Christopher Sabuni

Pest Management Center 
​​​​​​​Sokoine University of Agriculture 
P.O. Box 3110 
Morogoro, Tanzania. 
Email: csabuni@sua.ac.tz

G

Research Fellow
Mgode

Pest Management Center 
​​​​​​​Sokoine University of Agriculture 
P.O. Box 3110 
Morogoro, Tanzania. 
Email: gmgode@sua.ac.tz

Senior Agricultural Officer
Ginethon

Pest Management Center
​​​​​​​Sokoine University of Agriculture
P.O. Box 3110
Morogoro, Tanzania.
Email: ginem1@yahoo.co.uk

L

Senior Research Fellow
Mnyone

Pest Management Center
​​​​​​​Sokoine University of Agriculture
P.O. Box 3110
Morogoro, Tanzania.
Email: llaurent@sua.ac.tz

Associate Research Professor
Mulungu

Pest Management Center
​​​​​​​Sokoine University of Agriculture
P.O. Box 3110
Morogoro, Tanzania.
Email: mulungu@sua.ac.tz 

R

Retired Professor in Pest Biology and Ecological Studies
Rhodes Makundi

Pest Management Center
​​​​​​​Sokoine University of Agriculture
P.O. Box 3110
Morogoro, Tanzania.
Email: rmakundi@sua.ac.tz

Professor of Microbiology
Machangu

Pest Management Center 
​​​​​​​Sokoine University of Agriculture 
P.O. Box 3110 
Morogoro, Tanzania. 
Email: machnagu@sua.ac.tz