Principals, Dean and Directors

College of Agriculture
Acting Principal: Prof. Bernard Chove
Acting Deputy Principal: Dr. Hamisi Juma Tindwa

College of Social Sciences and Humanities
Principal:  Dr. Samwel J. Kabote
Acting Deputy Principal: Dr. Fatihiya Ali Massawe

College of Forestry wildlife and Tourism
Principal: Dr. Suzana Augustino
Acting Deputy Principal: Dr. Charles Joseph Kilawe

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences 
Principal: Prof. Amandus P. Muhairwa
Acting Deputy Principal: Prof. Elliot Chikula Jairos Phiri

Solomon Mahlangu College of Science and Education
Principal: Dr. Geoffrey K. Karugila
Acting Deputy Principal: Dr. Beda John Mwang’onde

School of Agricultural Economics and Business Studies
Dean: Dr. Damas Philip
Acting Deputy Dean: Dr. Zena Theopist Mpenda

Institute of Continuing Education
Director: Prof. Dismass L. Mwaseba

Directorate of Postgraduate Studies,Research,Technology Transfer and Consultancy
Director: Prof. Esron D. Karimuribo

Directorate for Undergraduates Studies
Director:  Dr. Nyambilila A. Amuri

Directorate of Planning and Development
Director: Dr. Ibrahim C. Mjemah

Sokoine National Agricultural Library
Director: Prof. Camilius A. Sanga 

Centre for Information Communication Technology (CICT)
Director: Dr. Ayubu J. Churi

SUA Pest Management Centre
Director: Dr. Ladslaus Mnyone

Quality Assurance Bureau
Coordinator: Dr. Gration Rwegasira

Students' Welfare and Administration
Dean of Students: Mr. P.J. Motshabi
Deputy Dean of Students: Ms. Victoria Makangila

Last Updated: 14th July 2020

Like & Share this page