Principals, Dean and Directors

Principal Dean and Directors

College of Agriculture
Principal: Prof. Fredrick C.Kahimba

College of Social Sciences and Humanities
Principal: Dr. Bengesi Keneth Michael

College of Forestry wildlife and Tourism
Principal: Prof. John F. Kessy

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences 
AG.Principal: Prof. D.G Mpanduji

Solomon Mahlangu College of Science and Education
Principal: Prof. Allen.L. Malisa

School of Agricultural Economics and Business Studies
Dean: Dr.Adam M.Akyoo

Institute of Continuing Education
Director: Prof. Carolyne Nombo

Directorate of Postgraduate Studies,Research,Technology Transfer and Consultancy
Director: Prof.Esron D. Karimuribo

Directorate for Undergraduates Studies
Director:  Dr. Suzana Augustino

Directorate of Planning and Development
AG.Director: Mr.Massawe

Sokoine National Agricultural Library
AG.Director: Prof. M.Lwehabura

Centre for Information Communication Technology (CICT)
Director: Dr.Ayubu J.Churi

SUA Pest Management Centre
Director: Dr Ladslaus Mnyone

Quality Assurance and Promotion Bureau

Students' Welfare and Administration
Dean of Students: Mr. P.J. Motshabi

Like & Share this page